Life University
Covenant College
Thomas University
Shorter University
Point Univ
Paine College
Young Harris
Wesleyan College
Point University
Toccoa Falls College
Spelman College
Thomas University
Truett-McConnell University
Shorter University
Reinhardt University
Piedmont College
Paine College
Morehouse College
Oglethorpe University
Mercer University
LaGrange College
Emmanuel College
Clark Atlanta University
Berry College
Andrew College
Agnes Scott College
Young Harris

7300 Reinhardt Circle
Waleska, GA 30183

Founded in 1883, Reinhardt University is a private, comprehensive institution grounded in the liberal arts and affiliated with the United Methodist Church. Reinhardt offers more than 40 graduate and undergraduate programs online and on campus, ranging from business and education to music and theater. Reinhardt also offers programs in other centers in the North Georgia region. Reinhardt’s main 525-acre campus is ideally located in Waleska in the heart of Georgia’s high country and nearby the great international city of Atlanta. Named a College of Distinction, Reinhardt earned Georgia, Christian, Business and Education badges for 2018-19. The 2018-19 academic year will bring new facilities including the 300-seat Reinhardt University Theater, Eagles View Residence Hall and an addition and renovations at Gordy Dining Center, making it two-thirds larger.  For more information, please contact Reinhardt at (770) 720-5600 or see

President Dr. Kina S. Mallard
Year Founded 1883
Type Four-Year, Two-Year, Graduate
Denominational Affiliation United Methodist Church
Fall 2018 Enrollment 1,566
2018-2019 Tuition and Fees

Tuition & Fees: $23,300
Room and Board: $10,200

% of Students Receiving
Financial Aid from any source
Degrees offered A.A., A.B.A., A.C.J., A.S., B.A., B.B.A., B.C.J., B.F.A., B.H.A. B.M., B.M.E., B.S., M.A.T, M.B.A, M.Ed., M.F.A., M.P.A.
Student/Faculty Ratio 12:1
Satellite Locations Canton, Cartersville, Cumming, Jasper and Woodstock


Click Here For Directions on Google Maps